Changes to Delegate Roster June 29, 2016

Local Union	Effective June 29, 2016, the following members have transferred their credentials and are no longer delegates	Effective June 29, 2016, the following members have received credentials and are now delegates to the convention.
IBT 017	Duane Grove	Dick Kent
IBT 017	Edward F. Bagwell	John Vancil
IBT 174	Carl Gasca	Scott Curley
IBT 174	Patty Warren	Todd Sullivan
IBT 174	Oscar Chavez	Ron Dong
IBT 174	Michael Coe	Brian Norman
IBT 174	Laura Malloy	Mike Walker
IBT 174	Adam Murphy	Janita K. Stone
IBT 174	Kevin Dahl	Ken Marshall
IBT 238	Jesse Case	Arthur Jones
IBT 589	Carol Hansen	Mark Fuller
IBT 853	Robert Terry	Terry Post
IBT 890	Crescencio Diaz*	Andres Chavarin

^{*}Relinquished Credential